After you publish a post to TikTok on Later using Auto Publish, you might get a message that says ‘Post Not Public or Deleted.’
If this message appears on your post, it means that your post can’t be viewed publicly on TikTok. To see why your post isn’t publicly viewable, open the post on the TikTok app.
There are 3 common reasons why you may see this message:
- TikTok is currently reviewing the post
- The post has been deleted (by TikTok or by the user)
- The post’s privacy has been changed to Only me or Friends