Wondering what the difference is between Auto Publish and Notification posts? We’re here to explain.
Auto Publish Posts
Your post will automatically be published to Instagram at the scheduled time.
- Instagram business profiles can Auto Publish single image and video posts
- You must enable Auto Publish first for it to work
Later will send a notification to your mobile device when it’s time for you to publish your Notification post. The notification will open your photo or video in the Instagram app for you to finish publishing manually. Your caption will be copied to your clipboard for quick pasting.
Important: These are limitations set by Instagram.