Want to delete your Later account? Please tell us how we can improve so we can make things better for the Later community.
- Deleting your account will permanently remove all scheduled posts, media, and account data.
- To keep your scheduled posts and media, switch to a Free plan instead.
How to Delete Your Account
Thanks for using Later and best of luck in the future!