Later Access Groups help you manage access to your photos, videos, and Instagram accounts within Later. Each Access Group has its own media library, social profiles, and user access - so it is a great way to organize your social profiles or clients in Later!
Access Groups can be managed and created from Account Settings ➜ Social Sets & Access Groups section.
Transferring a profile to a new Access Group:
- In Later on the Web, go to Settings > Social Sets & Access Groups
- Click Organize Social Profiles
- Drag and drop the social profile to an empty social profile slot in another Access Group
Important: When a social profile is moved from an Access Group, the Linkin.bio page will permanently be deleted. The linked posts will transfer and appear in the new Linkin.bio page, but any design customizations (including buttons) will be lost.
To learn how to transfer media between Access Groups, check out this guide.
Starter Guide to Access Groups
Adding Users to an Access Group
How Do I Transfer Media Between Access Groups?