How do I Downgrade from a Paid Plan?

Is it time to downgrade your plan?

We are here to help you find the best fit for you!

  • Downgrade from one of our Paid plans to a Free plan
  • Downgrade from a Business Starter or Brand Plan to a different Paid plan

How to downgrade your plan:

  1. Sign into Later on the web
  2. Go to your Account Settings
  3. Select Subscription
  4. Next, click the button that says Change Plan

To change to a Free plan, click on "Please click here if you wish to go back to a free plan" at the top right corner of the page and follow the prompt.

Important: your plan will cancel at the end of the current billing period, not immediately.

We expect smooth sailing, but if you have issues with your downgrade please email us and someone on our support team will be able to assist you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us