Adding Team Members to a Group

Invite team members to collaborate in a group! Remember, your team members will only have access to the photos, videos and social profiles connected to the group(s) you invite them to.

Note: Initially, your default group will be accessible to all of your team members. If you have sensitive media in your default group make sure to  remove team members from the Social Profiles & Groups Admin page.  

 Inviting existing team members:

From the Group’s Admin page, select the Team Members tab

Next click Add Team Members

Finally, select Add beside the name of the team member you’d like to invite to this group.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us